Staff Directory


Name (Hyperlink to Email)

Department (Hyperlink to website)

Andrew Allegro

Special Education

Zachary Allen

Humanities

Hend Altalli

World Languages

Heidi Baildon-Rass

ESL

Laurie Brackett

Administrative Assistant/Computer Operator

Edward Cafua

Mathematics

Anne Marie Cardillo

Administrative Assistant/Guidance Secretary

Shane Carreiro

Special Education

Holly Carroll-Cachimuel

World Languages

Thomas Cloherty

Special Education LTS

Christopher Cochran

Reading Specialist

Ashley Cohen

Guidance Counselor

Kara Conceison

English Language Arts

Tegan Condon

Science

Mary Connolly Sullivan

Special Education

Jessie Daigneault

Science

Jason DelPorto

Assistant Principal

Donna DiDuca

Special Education

 Aine Dirrane

 LTS Library Media

Kendal Donase

Social Worker - LTS

Brian Donato

Special Education

Nicole Dube

Health

James Duffy

Special Education

Jane Evans

Mathematics

Margaret Ferguson-Maltzman

Science

Ellen Fitanides

Humanities

Penelope Giannakopoulos

Evaluation Team Chair

Sheila Gilmartin

ESL

Megan Griffin

Special Education

Ruth Henry

World Languages

Thomas Johnson

Physical Education

Lauriann Kelland

Social Studies

Deborah Kelly

Special Education

Kathleen Kiernan

Special Education

Debra King

Reading

James Kirkcaldy

Humanities

Karen Kline

Humanities

Angela Kuzemczak

World Languages

Michelle Laracy

Nurse

Kerri Lorigan

Humanities

Matthew Loughran

Career and Technical Education

Karen MacAulay

Science

Amy Magill

Special Education

Stacy Mahoney

Guidance Counselor

Aram Manoukian

Mathematics

Philip Martin

Mathematics

Christopher McDermott

Social Studies

Lisa McDonagh

Humanities

Shannon McLaughlin

Physical Education

Paula Medeiros-Barbosa

Amanda Morris

Humanities

Ann Palermo

Mathematics

 Justin Schmidt

Makerspace
 

Morgan Schneider

Fine, Applied, and Performing Arts

Laura Shock

Humanities

Daniel Skop

Humanities

Amanda Skypeck

Guidance Counselor

Magen Slesinger

K-12 Fine, Applied and Performing Arts Coordinator

Heather Smith

Christine Sorenson

Special Education

Kellie Spillane

Reading

Karen Stern

Fine, Applied and Pratical Arts

Alison Tammaro

Mathematics

Erica Vazquez

School Psychologist

Diane Welton

Speech and Language Pathologist

Elissa Willoughby

Science

Elisheva Zuckerberg

Reading




Name

Department/ Role

Email Address

 

Andrew Allegro

Special Education

andrew.allegro@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Zachary Allen

Humanities

zachary.allen@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Hend Altalli

World Languages

hend.altalli@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Heidi Baildon-Rass

ESL

heidi.baildonrass@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Kerry Boudreau

Instructional Assistant

kerry.boudreau@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Laurie Brackett

Administrative Assistant/Computer Operator

laurie.brackett@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Beverlee Brackett

Instructional Assistant

beverlee.brackett@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Edward Cafua

Mathematics

edward.cafua@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Anne Marie Cardillo

Administrative Assistant

annemarie.cardillo@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Annmarie Carey

Instructional Assistant

annmarie.carey@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Shane Carreiro

Special Education

shane.carreiro@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Holly Carroll-Cachimuel

World Languages

holly.cachimuel@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Steven Casella

Custodian

steve.casella@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Thomas Cloherty

Special Education LTS

thomas.cloherty@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Christopher Cochran

Reading Specialist

christopher.cochran@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Ashley Cohen

Guidance Counselor

ashley.davis@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Kara Conceison

English Language Arts

kara.conceison@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Tegan Condon

Science

tegan.condon@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Mary Connolly Sullivan

Special Education

mary.connollysullivan@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Christopher Cotreau

Instructional Assistant

christopher.cotreau@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Maureen Craig

Food Service

maureen.craig@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Jessie Daigneault

Science

jessie.daigneault@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Josephine Defabritiis

Food Service

josephine.defabritiis@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Jason DelPorto

Assistant Principal

jason.delporto@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Susanne Demis

Food Service

susanne.demis@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Donna DiDuca

Special Education

donna.diduca@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Aine Dirrane

LTS Library Media

aine.dirrane@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Kendal Donase

Social Worker - LTS

kendal.donase@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Brian Donato

Special Education

brian.donato@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Nicole Dube

Health

nicole.dube@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

James Duffy

Special Education

james.duffy@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Jane Evans

Mathematics

jane.evans@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Margaret Ferguson-Maltzman

Science

margaret.fergusonmaltzman@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Ellen Fitanides

Humanities

ellen.fitanides@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Penelope Giannakopoulos

Evaluation Team Chair

penelope.giannakopoulos@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Sheila Gilmartin

ESL

sheila.gilmartin@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Evan Goodman

evan.goodman@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Megan Griffin

Special Education

megan.griffin@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Ruth Henry

World Languages

ruth.henry@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Richard Hughes

Custodian

richard.hughes@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Thomas Johnson

Physical Education

thomas.johnson@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Lauriann Kelland

Social Studies

lauriann.kelland@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Deborah Kelly

Special Education

deborah.kelly@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Kathleen Kiernan

Special Education

kathleen.kiernan@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Debra King

Reading

debra.king@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

James Kirkcaldy

Humanities

james.kirkcaldy@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Karen Kline

Humanities

karen.zawisza@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Angela Kuzemczak

World Languages

angela.kuzemczak@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Michelle Laracy

Nurse

michelle.laracy@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Charles Latanowich

Custodian

charles.latanowich@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Kerri Lorigan

Humanities

kerri.lorigan@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Matthew Loughran

Career and Technical Education

matthew.loughran@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Karen MacAulay

Science

karen.macaulay@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Ivy Madden

Instructional Assistant

Ivy.madden@watertown.k12.ma.us

Amy Magill

Special Education

amy.magill@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Joseph Maher

Custodian

joseph.maher@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Stacy Mahoney

Guidance Counselor

stacy.stern@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Aram Manoukian

Mathematics

aram.manoukian@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Philip Martin

Mathematics

philip.martin@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Christopher McDermott

Social Studies

christopher.mcdermott@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Lisa McDonagh

Humanities

lisa.mcdonagh@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Shannon McLaughlin

Physical Education

shannon.mclaughlin@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Paula Medeiros-Barbosa

paula.medeirosbarbosa@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Patricia Menton

Instructional Assistant

patricia.menton@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Amanda Morris

Humanities

amanda.morris@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Allal Ouraigui

Custodian

allal.ouraigui@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Ann Palermo

Mathematics

ann.palermo@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Marie Ratta

Food Service

marie.ratta@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Justin Schmidt

Instructional Assistant/MakerSpace

justin.schmidt@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Morgan Schneider

Fine, Applied, and Performing Arts

morgan.schneider@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Laura Shock

Humanities

laura.shock@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Daniel Skop

Humanities

daniel.skop@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Amanda Skypeck

Guidance Couselor

amanda.skypeck@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Magen Slesinger

K-12 Fine, Applied and Performing Arts Coordinator

magen.slesinger@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Laurie Smith

Instructional Assistant

laurie.smith@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Heather Smith

Science
Science

heather.smith@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Christine Sorenson

Special Education

christine.sorenson@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Kellie Spillane

Reading

kellie.spillane@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Karen Stern

Fine, Applied and Practical Arts

karen.stern@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Alison Tammaro

Mathematics

alison.tammaro@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Erica Vazquez

School Psychologist

erica.vazquez@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Diane Welton

Speech and Language Pathologist

diane.welton@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Elissa Willoughby

Science

elissa.willoughby@watertown.k12.ma.us

 

Elisheva Zuckerberg

Reading

elisheva.zuckerberg@watertown.k12.ma.us